MOUNTAINS 2020

image01

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

O Norte Somos Nós

CIMO is the winner of the "O Norte Somos Nós" Awards in
the category of Research. See video HERE

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

See a short video
about us

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Project Researchers

Alexis Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a37751@alunos.ipb.pt
Ana Caroline Royer
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ana.royer@ipb.pt
Ana Isabel Silva Leite
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ana.is.leite@hotmail.com
Ana Paula Ferreira da Silva
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a39440@alunos.ipb.pt
Ana Sofia Andrade de Faria
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
asofia.andrade@gmail.com
Ana Sofia Teixeira Brandão
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
anastbrandao@ipb.pt
3532
Andreia Vanessa Ferreira Tomás
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
andreia-v-tomas@hotmail.com
Beatriz Helena Paschoalinotto
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
beatrizpaschoalinotto@hotmail.com
Carlos Seiti Hurtado Shiraishi
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
shiraishi@ipb.pt
Carolina Ribeiro Campos
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
carolinacampos@ipb.pt
Cátia Daniela Cardoso Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
catia.pereira@ipb.pt
Cristiano Gabi dos Santos Mateus
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cristiano.mateus@ipb.pt
Cristina Nogueira Duarte
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cristina_duarte@ipb.pt
Daiana Santos de Almeida
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
daianaalmeida37@hotmail.com
Diana Elena Sosa Giménez
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
diana.gimenez@ipb.pt
Diogo Félix Oliveira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
diogofelix8@hotmail.com
Ezzeldin Hamdy Aly
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ealy@ua.pt
Filipe Hélder Cardoso Lema
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
lemadasfl@gmail.com
Hélder Martins Rafael
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
helderrafael@ipb.pt
Joana Patrícia Barreira Rodrigues
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
joanapbrodrigues@ipb.pt
Jocyla Rosali Manhique
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jocyla@ipb.pt
Jonata Massao Ueda
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jonata.ueda@ipb.pt
Ketrin Lorhayne Kubiak
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ketrin@ipb.pt
Kevin Cardoso da Silva
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
kevin.silva@ipb.pt
Kheira Moufida Mouffok
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
kheira@ipb.pt
Laíres de Araújo Lima
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
laires.lima@ipb.pt
Laís da Silva
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
laissilva@ipb.pt
Larissa Camargo Ghirro
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
larissa.ghirro@ipb.pt
Leonardo Corrêa Gomes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
leonardocorrea@ipb.pt
Liege Aguiar Pascoalino
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
liegeaguiar@gmail.com
Luiza Sánchez Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
luizapereira@ipb.pt
Maiara Winter
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
maiarawinter92@gmail.com
Maíra G. A. da Costa
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
a49204@ipb.pt
Marco Aurélio Golin Paim Neto
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
marco.neto@ipb.pt
Maria Eliza Cota e Souza
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
maria.souza@ipb.pt
Marta Sofia Madureira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
marta.madureira@ipb.pt
Mónica Gabriela dos Santos Honrado
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
monica-honrado@ipb.pt
Nathália Raquel de Souza Fernandes
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
nathalia@ipb.pt
Nuno Manuel Pires Ferreiro
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
nuno.ferreiro@ipb.pt
Renecleide Viana dos Santos
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
renecleide@ipb.pt
Sandra Andreia Gonçalves Marcelino
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
sandra.a.marcelino@gmail.com
Virginie Isabelle Pedro Xavier
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
virginie.xavier@ipb.pt